I love holiday deals.

Hi readers, today I decided to make a post about boots, as we already know winter is the perfect season to take out our pair of boots, or why not? Buy a new pair.

Yesterday I went shopping and of course and needed to make a special stop at Forever 21, I entered and suddenly an employee approaches to me and says: do you know our holiday deals? And I answered no, not yet. She says: Well, all of our boots are 50% off! . No more words needed! LOL! I thanked her and of course and left with my new pair of boots!, I just couldn’t ignore this great deal.

This is my new pair of boots. Also you can find some other boots I like and think that are perfect for these cold and rainy days!

Have a great day!

—–

Hola! Hoy decidí hacer este post a cerca de las botas, como bien sabemos el invierno es la temporada perfecta para sacar nuestro par de botas, o ¿por qué no?, comprarnos unas nuevas.

Ayer fui de compras, y como siempre, tenía que visitar la tienda de Forever 21,  al entrar de repente se me acercó una joven de las que trabaja ahí y me preguntó: ¿ya le dijeron las promociones de la temporada? A lo cual respondí: no, aún no. A lo que me contesta: bueno le comento que tenemos todas las botas con un 50% de descuento, todas. ¡No había más que decir! Le agradecí, y claro que salí de la tienda con un nuevo par de botas, simplemente no pude ignorar esta oferta.

Este es mi nuevo par de botas. Además les comparto otras botas que me encantan y que además considero que son perfectas para estos días fríos y lluviosos.

¡Que tenga bonito día!

Biker-chic Moto booties – Forever 21

You can buy them online here.

Burberry

Burberry - Holloway Canvas Rain Boots

Chloé

Chloe - Studded Leather Buckle Ankle Boots

Christian Louboutin

Christian Louboutin - Armurabotta 100 Leather Over-The-Knee Boots

Giorgio Armani

Giorgio Armani - Leather Knee-High Riding Boots

Giuseppe Zanotti

Giuseppe Zanotti - Leather Cutout Wedge Ankle Boots

Givenchy

Givenchy - Leather Mid-Calf Wedge Sheath BootsGivenchy - Leather Knee-High Sheath Boots

Gucci

Gucci - Soho Leather Boots

Alice + Olivia

Jimmy Choo

Jimmy Choo - Adele Leather & Stretch-Suede Boots

Kate Spade New York

Kate Spade New York - Oliver Leather Knee-High Boots

Openning Ceremony

Opening Ceremony - Brenda Suede Ankle Boots

Salvatore Ferragamo

Salvatore Ferragamo - Ruben Rubber Rain Boots

Sergio Rossi

Sergio Rossi - Perforated Leather Ankle Boots

Alice + Olivia

Alice + Olivia - Odessa Tumbled Leather Wedge Boots

Brian Atwood

Brian Atwood - Ares Quilted Leather Knee-High Boots

Chloé

Chloe - Suede Knee-High boots

Givenchy

Givenchy - Leather Shark-Heel Ankle BootsGivenchy - Suede Metal-Heel Chelsea Boots

Manolo Blahnik

Manolo Blahnik - Bellantomod Leather Open-Toe Ankle Boots

Valentino

Valentino - Rockstud Leather Biker Boots

Via Forever 21, Saks Fifth Avenue & Neiman Marcus.

