Transparent trend.

Good night readers, I’ve have not posted since I got a lot of stuff going on over here, anyway I’ve been looking forward to publish this post, ever since I saw the Valentino clutch on the runway, which has been my obsession.. so here’s a little bit about the transparent trend, if you take look to the latest fashion shows, you’ll see that most of the runways have something transparent: shoes, handbags, sunnies, etc. and we are also able to see this trend off the runways, from Miroslava Duma to Chiara Ferragni, we can see how this trend is taking over. I strongly recommend you to try this trend! Don’t be afraid to try new things.

Have a great weekend, all the best!

Stella McCartney

Prada

Marc Jacobs

marc-by-marc-jacobs-mytheresa-421

3.1 Phillip Lim

3

Jil Sander

Louis Vuitton

Chanel

Valentino

Burberry

Furla

Hermes

Alexander Wang

Miroslava Duma

Christian Louboutin

Valentino

Maison Martin Margiela

maison-martin-margiela---land-crawford-465

Moschino

Manolo Blahnik

Zara

Chanel

https://lestyliste.files.wordpress.com/2013/04/2f704-fashion-trend-transparent-shoes2.jpg

Chloe

Prada

Runway

Street style

