Elie Saab HC SS’13

And now my favorite gown designer: Elie Saab! I just can’t stop loving his designs, they are so gorgeous, elegant and detailed, seriously you have no idea how much I love this dresses they are like made for princesses, I swear!

These are NOT my picks, this is the ENTIRE collection, I just could not help to choose..  I love them all!

Among the things that are liste in my to-do things is to wear a Elie Saab 🙂

Elie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - Pasarela

Elie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - PasarelaElie Saab - Pasarela

Via Vogue MX

