Maria Felix Snake Necklace #LANVIN

So ever since Anna Dello Russo collaborated with H&M and I saw the accessories, I’ve been looking for the perfect snake-accesory, wether is a ring, bracelet, cuff, necklace.. whatever. I remember my favorite one from the ADR’s collaboration was the green-turquoise bracelet:

But now I’ve found THE ONE!, take a look to this incredibly and well designed necklace, my favorite piece from the Maria Felix line by Lanvin, Lanvin never stops amazing me.

Let me introduce you to my latest obsession:

Image

 I simply love it, not to mention that the color is the predicted one for being the IT color for this 2013. What do you think? You can shop it at Lanvin’s page for $1,565.00 US

Here are some other pieces from the Maria Felix line

MARIA FELIX LINE EAGLE NECKLACEMARIA FELIX LINE PEARL BRACELETMARIA FELIX LINE PEARL CROSS NECKLACEMARIA FELIX LINE PEARL EARRINGS

Via eLanvin

