Hat: the new MUST

Hello readers 🙂 I’m so glad to be posting right now, so yesterday I posted a picture in my instagram account as a preview of this post, is finally here, I really hope you like it, this post is about an accessory able to use in every season: HAT. I love the fact that you can wear it all year, of course there are different types of hats for each season right? we don’t want to wear a cozy made of furr hat  in the middle of the summer lol!
That’s why today I’m sharing with you a picture I found about the different types of hats you might want to wear this season, I thought it could be useful, and of course I’m also posting a lot of images of very fashion and stylish outfits that include hats! I hope you can really find some inspiration in this post to wear your hat or even better, to go the mall and buy one!

Have a great weekend, all the best 🙂

winter hats galore!Love the skirt.like my fantasy outfit! for realllllzI like the idea of this outfit and wish I could wear a hat without looking like a tool.Cute black and white winter outfit! #blackandwhite #modern #simple #chic #effortless #casual #coldweather #clothes #coat #outerwear #bag #handbag #shoes #hat #outandabout #errands #fashion #minimalisticGiorgio Armani Spring/Summer 2012| Milou van Groesen by Mert & Marcus!    What a gorgeous outfit!!! Love the hat <3boots + hatCute winter outfit. Outfits include hair, right? Because I want hers.  #Outfits   #Coats   #Hats   #Black   #White   #Grey   #Redheadsawesome hatFur hat.  My favorite outfit posted ever.#red hat #outfitsartorialist photo. while this is a kind of outfit i wouldnt wear myself, with the cheesecloth style dress and floppy hat, her monochromatic use of deep blue and play with lengths, a flash of skin and chunky docs drew me to this image repeatedly.hat.WEARING: JEANS: MANGO, LEATHER SLEEVE COAT, HEELS: ZARA, BLOUSE, CLUTCH, HAT: COS_MG_2594-copia_MG_9971-copia_MG_8378-copia_MG_4775-copia_MG_7061-copia8142790655_ac8a635595_z_largeTumblr_mfdzjb5iiy1qcnl1ho1_1280_largeTumblr_mffc0h9sma1rl4ghgo1_400_largeTumblr_mfemrqwnzu1rui7qno1_400_largeImageImageImageImageImageImage

Via Pinterest, Chictopia and The Blonde Salad

