#Armcandy the IT bracelets!

Hello everyone, today I’m so happy because I just arrived to my aunt’s place to spend my vacactions with the whole family, cant’ wait for Christmas! 🙂 I hope to get to go to the beach, though I know the weather is cold 😦 even though if I just go to walk in the seashore (which I find it really realxing..) that would be fine.
Though, yesterday I was packing all my stuff and it was a hard time for me, when I was deciding what accessories I should pack, damn! I wanted to pack them all, specially my bracelets, and then BUM! the idea of my next post was ready: Arm candy, I love to wear bracelets and today I wanted to share with you one of my favorite arm candy photos I found, and also my latest obsession in accessories: the Hèrmes and Céline bracelets I just love them ❤ the IT bracelets!

Arm candy

Love The Celine bag and Hermes Bracelet.

8275498874_f8af9214a1_c_large

Large-msg-131499893385_large

84724036710920297_vorvtmdi_c_large

24b4z9h_large

Liinda_large

Tumblr_mejm4zmcsk1qerbano1_500_large

Arm Candy

arm candy

Hèrmes & Céline

celine and hermes

Hèrmes

Chic Chef | Chloe bag, Hermes bracelet

Hèrmes

Hermes bracelet

Hèrmes

How I'll know I've made it....buying a birkin

Hèrmes

Hermes Hermes Hermes Bracelet Stack

Hèrmes

Hermes..

Hèrmes

Hermes Bracelets

Hèrmes

hermes alchimie bracelet

Hèrmes

Love the braided sweater and Hermes bracelet!

Hèrmes

With the Hermes bracelet.

Hèrmes

more hermes bracelets

HèrmesClic H Hermes Bracelet.  Been wanting this for a few months.  Love it plus H is also my last names initial.  Would love the classic Hermes orangeHERMES BRACELET

Hèrmes Ad

Hermes bracelets

Hèrmes

hermes bracelet

#BFF Hèrmes

Hermes Bracelet

Hèrmes

Hermes bracelets

Céline

Céline

