Perfect holiday dress #1

After looking into the Internet for the perfect holiday dress I picked my favorite choices, considering that the metallic tones, silver and gold are coming real strong in this season I gathered some dresses among those colors.

Hope you like them, and try to find your perfect holiday dress, I’ll be posting more ideas.

Have a great day!

hl - copia (2)

hl - copia (3)

hl - copia

hl

Some accessories I also found that can compliment your outfit:

Image

Chanel

Fall Must-Haves - Gold Jewelry and Accessories for October 2012 - Harper's BAZAAR

Chanel

gold accesories

Michael Kors

Rose gold & diamond ringBLACK & GOLD                                                                              Dolce - Women's Accessories - 2012 Pre-Fall

Dolce & Gabbana

1950s Hermes Dupre Lafon gold braceletHermes Bracelet

Tiffany Silver

Tiffany

Chanel Silver 1112 Outlet Store

Chanel

Juicy Couture

