IT blogger: Ingrid Bistaco

Good afternoon readers! 🙂 Today I decided to make a special post about a particular person, let me introduce you the brazilian blogger Ingrid Bistaco, she’s 23 years old and studies business administration, she’s  author from The Fashion Secret blog, which I love, not only because her wonderdul sense of style, but also because all of her posts are really friendly, she always tells about her day by day letting her readers get closer to her.

Something important about her blog is that every single post is written in portuguese and english, wonderful!

About her style I can’t describe it since I consider style is something really personal and only she could describe it, but I have noticed 2 main things through all of her pictures: Chanel bags and Sunglasses, I believe this two are her musts.

Here are some of the pictures I like the most about her:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Love that Hermes bracelet!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

This H. Birkin is astonishing!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Must: Céline t-shirt.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

So I recommend you hundred percent to follow her in any of the social media available , sincerely all of her pictures could be a source of inspiration to create your own style, I don’t think that her more than 4,903  followers are wrong!  join them 🙂

You can find Ingrid Bistaco:

THE FASHION SECRET blog

CHICISIMO

 CHICTOPIA

 LOOKBOOK

Hope you enjoy her blog, have a great day!

Special thanks to Ingrid Bistaco who was really nice when I contacted her and let me use her photos.