Reader Appreciation Award

Good afternoon readers, I’m so happy to tell you that I’ve been nominated for the Reader Appreciation Award by MRdesign and I just could not be any happier!

To start this post, first of all I just want to thank MRdesign for this big happiness you just gave me! Thank you so much! for real you made my day, this is the best Christmas gift! (#smileonmyface). This kind of things are the ones that keep on inspiring me to continue with my blog, it really makes me happy that other people can enjoy and appreciate my blog, everything is for all of you, and believe that every single post is made with happiness and love.

24 post_01

So to continue with this I need to answer a few questions:

Your favourite colour? It’s hard to tell only one color but I would say my favorite colors are: cobalt, red, black and aqua.

Your favourite animal? Leopard.

Your favourite non-alcholic drink? Tea.

Your favourite number? 5.

Your favourite day of the week? Between Friday and Saturday.

Your favourite flower? Orchid, doubtless.

Your favourite passion? Read Vogue magazines and literature books (Pride and Prejudice one of my favorite ones) and listening to music.

Do you watch television? Yes, but not that much.

Your favourite author? It’s hard to tell just one, my favorite ones: Jane Austen, Oscar Wilde and E. Hemingway.

Do you like 80′s movies? Yes, Cinema Paradiso.

What social issues bother you? I have quite a lot: violence, racism, bullying, poverty and corruption.

How do you like your eggs? Scrambled.

When did you discover blogging? Since I was in Jr. High School like 5 years ago.

 Why do you like to blog? There are many reasons why I blog, but the most important one is to share my passion for fashion and have the opportunity to get to be in touch with persons all over the world no matter how far  we really are and also because I love to share opinions with all of the bloggers community.

Finally I need to nominate some other blogs:

The Fashion Secret

Dear Milano

Style

Fashion and Style Guru

The Lookes

Don’t forget to have in mind the following  award nomination rules:

1. Link back to the person who nominated you.

2. Attach the icon to your site.

3. Answer the questions.

4. Nominate some other bloggers whom you feel deserve this award.

Have a great week! Big kiss 🙂

