Fashion Night Out all over the world!

Hello today’s post is about the biggest fashion event on earth! Fashion Night Out I’m really impressed how this event has become a major fashion celebration all over the world, I consider it wonderful, I mean is the perfect time to buy anything you want, all of the  best designers and the most exclusive stores.

Check out these pictures about FNO in different parts from the world, there are some countries where it has not started yet, (I love the fact that each country have a FNO shirt), later I will share an entire post about the FNO streetstyle all over the world.

Au revoir.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

USA:

Germany:

Image

Image

Australia:

Image

Brazil:Image

China:ImageImage

England:

Image

India:ImageItaly:

Image

Japon:Image

Mexico:

Image

France:ImageImage

Photos via Vogue and FNO http://www.fnolive.com/

