Lady Gaga for Vogue’s September Issue

Hello readers, I supposed most of you have already bought the September issue of your country, I consider all of the Vogue September issues uniques, but Vogue USA has gone far with its 916 pages for the September issue, all of them full of fashion and style, campaigns from several designers, all the collections, trends, accessories, models, etc.. what else can we ask for? I could read it over and over again. Seriously September is definitely one of the most fashionable months, I totally recommend you to buy it, I simply adore it! PLUS:Lady Gaga starring it!

Week has just begun, make the best of it, au revoir!

Here’s a sneak peek of Lady Gaga’s photo shoot for the September issue.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Photos via Vogue USA.

