News flash! #AlexaChung

Good morning readers, today I have some really big news! It turns out british style icon Alexa Chung just confirmed she will launch her own clothing label, what do you guys think about? Personally I totally love her style, so I just can’t wait to see her label.

In an interview with Japanese fashion magazine Numero Tokyo the presenter said: ‘Yes, I’m definitely going to do that. I’m looking into it right now.

‘I’ve got nothing to lose, it’s a bit of fun. In this current era of celebrity no one believes you actually design the stuff anyway, even though I sketch everything myself.

‘So if it sucks I can say I had nothing to do with it, and if it’s really good I can say ‘Here are the drawings, it’s all my own work!

All the best! it’s almost friday, Au revoir!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Photos and info via DailyAlexaChung

