London street style

Hello people!  I don’t know about you but lately I’ve been hearing a lot about London since the Olympics are going to be there and I’m really excited about this, I mean London is such a wonderful and beautiful place and something really unique of it, is its street style and today I’m sharing some pictures about London street style which I think is terrific! Totally love it. I’ve been always in love with London… I love the weather, British accent, tea time, Big Ben, the old castles, the architecture, the culture, its rich history, fashion over there, etc.. I mean everything; it’s definitely one of my favorite places in the world. Hope you enjoy the pictures.

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Au revoir!

Photos via Vogue MX and Burberry’s Instagram.

