Simon Nessman

Another top model hitting the blog, I just wanted to share this short-film with Canadian model Simon Nessman made by Bruce Weber for Giorgio Armani.

Link http://www.vogue.mx/articulos/inspiracion-del-mediterraneo/1203

I’m actually going to talk about him a little bit more, since he’s one of my favorite male models, I’m in love with him he’s so damn perfect! (I’m specially attracted to his eyes and lips) and he’s very versatile, he fits in every photo shoot concept, he caught my eye long time ago when he made the polo campaign, I was like omg he’s HOT! So I’d like you to know a bit more about him.

Simon Nessman was born in November 5, 1989 in Courtenay, British Columbia and was discovered when her sister’s friend sent some photos to the Mode Models agency in Canada.

Nowadays Nessman is the 2nd most demanded male model in the world according to models.com, he has worked in many fashion campaigns, like: Giorgio Armani, Versace, Dolce and Gabbana, YSL, Gap, Lanvin, Calvin Klein, Givenchy, Salvatore Ferragamo, Michael Kors, Roberto Cavalli, Tommy Hilfiger, Emporio Armani, Polo Ralph Lauren,Viktor and Rolf, Narciso Rodriguez, Lacoste, etc.

(I know the photos look small, but click on them and the gallery will open automatically with large-size images).

Today is the face of Giorgio Armani’s fragrance Acqua di Gio Essenza for spring 2012 campaign.

Hair: brown
Eyes: brown
Height: 1.88
Shoe: 12
Au revoir!
Photos via thefashionisto.com
Link via Vogue MX.
Info via models.com and wikipedia.
