Neiman Marcus to collaborate with Target!

Hello dear readers, I’m really excited to tell you what I found out about an amazing collaboration: Target and Neiman Marcus are getting together in order to recruit 24 designers from the CFDA, so they can create a limited holiday edition.

The 24 designers are supposed to design 3 different pieces (from $8 to $500 US dollars) and best part is that there are many designers involved, such as Tory Butch, Jason Wu, Marc Jacobs, Oscar de la Renta, Diane Von Furstenberg, Carolina Herrera and others.

Target spokesperson Joshua Thomas told InStyle.com. “The value is truly unparalleled. We used real silk, real leather, 18 karat gold, hand beading, and hand blown glass.”

OMG! I really can’t wait until December, 1st  to get one piece of this collection, you will be able to buy it at target.com and neimanmarcus.com, I really think this will be a one of a kind collection, I like how designers are always trying to make fashion clothes more accessible for people, I do have big expectations for this collection and I’m sure they will be fulfilled this December, this collection is definitely one of this December’s must haves!

Au revoir!

The full list of designers that will be collaborating.

Info via InStyle

